Under the Maple Canopy

Singing Union Songs Since 2009

Naturally, I’ll get right on that.

1 Comment

From a spam comment WordPress caught that I just deleted (just stick a big ole “sic” on this one):

naturally like your website but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the reality on the other hand I will definitely come back again.

To which the only response is:

naturally like your comment but you need to take a look at the spelling on it first.  its rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the reality on the other hand I will definitely welcome your comments again.

Translation?  Yup…I’ll get right on that.

One thought on “Naturally, I’ll get right on that.

  1. Pingback: The Art of Spamming | Under the Maple Canopy