Under the Maple Canopy

Singing Union Songs Since 2009

Do You Sometimes Wonder?

5 Comments

Do you sometimes wonder what you were thinking?  Especially when they’ve announced that they’re working late the next four days?  Thank the goddess I love that man.

Did I mention there was a dog?  Did I mention that I think said dog might need a good round of deworming?

The good news is that the cats still like me, though I suspect they’re not so thrilled with the husband.

Also?  The size of the cat has nothing to do with who’s in charge around here.  The smallest cat is the one who rules the roost and has the most guts.  I’ve always suspected this, but now I know.

It’s 2am and none of my best thoughts occur at 2am.

Why do I tire of counting sheep?
When I’m far too tired to fall asleep

5 thoughts on “Do You Sometimes Wonder?

  1. I nominated you for the Super Sweet Blogging Award. 🙂 Congratulations!

    http://stayforaspell.wordpress.com/2012/08/21/2-awards/

  2. Pingback: Let Me Tell You a Story | Under the Maple Canopy