Under the Maple Canopy

Singing Union Songs Since 2009

Did you vote yet? There’s still time!

I don’t think it would take a rocket scientist to figure out who the husband and I voted for and I suspect that even the most casual of blog readers will figure things out pretty quickly on their own. Rather than telling you who I think you should vote for, I’m instead going to ask – “Did you vote yet?”  If the answer is “no,” then what are you waiting for dear, reader?  There’s still time!

Not sure where to vote?  You can enter your address here to find your polling location.

Want to know what’s on your ballot?  You can find out here or you can go to your state’s election information website.

Want to know what time your polls close?  Find out here.

Having difficulties?  Need help?  You can contact Election Protection.  They’ve got lawyer-ly folks on the line (866-OUR-VOTE) who can help.

You have the right to vote – use it!

Comments are closed.