Under the Maple Canopy

Singing Union Songs Since 2009

Sneak Peek

3 Comments

IMG_0193_previewI’ve been busy working on something paper pieced, but I can’t share it all with you just yet because it’s a secret.  I’m not even going to show you the pattern that I used (and where you can get it) because it would spoil the surprise.  That’s kind of a bummer, right?

Still, I thought you might like a little sneak peek because I’m super excited about the way it’s turning out.  I’m using fabrics (and scraps) that I already have on hand.  Who knew leftovers would look this good?

After I have already unveiled the project where it’s meant to be shared I promised I’ll share it with you in all of it’s lovely-ness.

Until then…isn’t it pretty?

3 thoughts on “Sneak Peek

  1. I can’t wait to see it!