Under the Maple Canopy

Singing Union Songs Since 2009

We’re crazy busy here today so aside from said carpet post, I won’t have anything creative or earth shattering to say. Instead, I thought I’d point you in the direction of my mom’s blog because she’s having a giveaway! You should definitely stop by and toss your hat into the ring. :0)

A Quilter's Corner with Cindy Anderson

Please Note . . .

The registration period for my give away has now closed!  Thank you so much for participating!  Good Luck!

Blog Hop Party with Give-Aways

We’re Having A Party!

I am so excited to announce my veryfirst give away!  In honor of Quilting Gallery’s fifth birthday and as a thank you to my readers I am giving away a very special gift!

What Am I Giving Away?

My sewing room has been buzzing with activity.  I’ve been busily creating a neat little bag for my very first give away.  The pattern I used is the Hold Anything Bag by Dancing Cranes Design.

IMG_2718_New

Choosing just the right fabrics, for this special gift, proved very difficult.  Not being able to select just one combination I decided to create two options.

Option # 1

IMG_2690_New

Option # 2

IMG_2687_New

Under Construction

I began assembling my Hold Anything Bag late in November.  The instructions

IMG_2696_New

were well…

View original post 587 more words

Comments are closed.