Under the Maple Canopy

Singing Union Songs Since 2009

Movie Wednesday – “The Revisionaries”

1 Comment

On account of a most wonderful upper respiratory…thing going through the family WIP Wednesday has been cancelled because we’ve been watching our fair share of movies.  Or at least I have.  My kids have been reenacting the battle of the Titans from Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series which I take as a sign that they’re feeling better.  Since it’s a bit difficult to recreate the battle of the Titans on a blog, I thought I’d instead share a movie with you instead.

Many Public Television stations have been airing this documentary lately (and may still be airing it in your area).  For those of us (like me) who don’t have access to broadcast television or cable, I’m happy to report that you can watch it online at the Independent Lens’ website.  It’s available until February 27th and will play on iOS devices.  I can’t remember if there’s an Airplay option, but it should work with mirroring if you’re so equipped.

One thought on “Movie Wednesday – “The Revisionaries”

  1. Pingback: At least there was Sun Bread… « Under the Maple Canopy